Oh Christmas Tree

I’m pretty impressed with how our tree turned out this year.  I did add the silver bells that my mom gets me every year to the tree and the lights reflex off them nicely.  I would love to keep this tree up year round if it was socially acceptable.  I think our living room looks rather boring 11 months out of the year.  I do think Reily is ready for me to either have something else to take pictures of or the tree to be taken down.

The artsy blurred picture

The artsy blurred picture

 

Who is over tree pictures?  This dog.

Who is over tree pictures? This dog.

 

 

Leave a Reply

